Sun Set To Rise CD + DVD

18.00 Sold Out

Image of Sun Set To Rise CD + DVD

Sun Set To Rise is a double album with a 10 track CD and an 10 track DVD featuring a bonus "Making Of.." documentary.

Songs can be viewed here -

Track Listing -

1 Rapids
2 Our Kingdom Our Freedom
3 Night Owl
4 Sun Set To Rise
5 Escapism
6 Deep Blues Sea
7 Vertigo
8 Waterfall
9 Ocean Daze
10 Chemical Balance

Free shipping when 2 or more albums are purchased at once