Islands CD


Image of Islands CD

This is the 3rd full studio album from lap tapping acoustic guitarist Tony Haven

It features 11 brand new instrumental tracks.

Songs can be viewed here -

Track Listing -

1 Collision Cause
2 Beach Sweet Home
3 Into The Valley
4 Sahara Heat
5 Dream Out Loud
6 Eagle Eye
7 Life Line
8 Break The Banks
9 Sea Sure
10 Breathe Easy
11 Misty Eyes

Free shipping when 2 or more albums are purchased at once